Our debut compilation album #NewMusic2018, which features ten of the most exciting upcoming artists you need to know about this year, including Dreamweaver who have received support from BBC Radio 1’s Huw Stephens, and Dreamland Battle of the Bands winners Kavanagh.

If you love real music, and love nothing more than discovering the next big thing before they get famous, then do not sleep on this album. Expect to hear the best hard rock, indie, rap, psychedelia, pop and more from amazing grassroots artists.

Featuring: Kavanagh, Eleusia, Cartoon People, Liotia, Church or Jungle, Dreamweaver, Casey Lake, Rattlesnake, Strife Darko and Tokyo Tea Room

Track List:

  1. Population – Kavanagh
  2. Birched – Dreamweaver
  3. Deep Blue Sea – Eleusia
  4. Holding On – Liotia
  5. In The Spill – Rattlesnake
  6. Like A Drug – Tokyo Tea Room
  7. Dinner With Strife – Strife Darko
  8. Danny – Casey Lake
  9. Call It A Day – Cartoon People
  10. Stress Is A Killer – Church or Jungle


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.